The Tripartite Triangle Symbol 
of the Unity Party of America


Tell your Elected Representatives to support our Platform!


State Governor / US Senators List / US Representatives List

Sr. Senator in US Congress / Jr. Senator in US Congress

New Mexico Congressional Districts and their Representatives:

(Click here for Statewide Congressional Districts Map)

1st / 2nd / 3rd

***Click above for Current New Mexico Elected Officials***

Gov. Bill Richardson / Sen. Jeff Bingaman / Sen. Tom Udall

New Mexico US Representatives:

(Click here for this Guide's Congressional Districts Map)

1st District / 2nd District / 3rd District

New Mexico 2012 Presidential Partisan Voting Index: D+2

2010 General Election Date: November 2nd

2010 Primary Election Date: June 1st

American Politics Guide: American Governors, Senators, and Representatives

Bill Richardson (D)
New Mexico Governor

The Honorable Bill Richardson
Office of the Governor
490 Old Santa Fe Trail, Room 400
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone (505) 476-2200

Governor Richardson is Term Limited. The 2010 Gov./Lt. Gov. Candidates include:

Lt. Governor, Ex-State Democratic Chair, Businesswoman Diane Denish (D)

Ex-State Democratic Chairman, Attorney Brian Colón (D)

Doña Ana County District Attorney Susana Martinez (R)

Ex-State Rep., Ex-Los Ranchos Village Councilman, Businessman, '02 Gov. Nom. John Sanchez (R)

2010 New Mexico Gubernatorial Primary Candidates who also ran included:

State Rep., Businesswoman Janice Arnold-Jones (R)

Public Relations Firm Owner, Political Consultant Doug Turner (R)

Ex-State GOP Chair, Air Charter Company CEO, Vietnam War Veteran Allen Weh (R)

New Mexico's US Senators

Sr. US Senator Jeff Bingaman (D)

The Honorable Jeff Bingaman
United States Senate
703 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone (202) 224-5521

Class I US Senator (Up for Re-Election in 2012)

Jr. US Senator Tom Udall (D)

The Honorable Tom Udall
United States Senate
110 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone (202) 224-6621

Class II US Senator (Up for Re-Election in 2014)

US House Representatives for the State of New Mexico

(Click here for Statewide New Mexico Congressional Districts Map)

  • Martin Heinrich (D) - US Representative for Congressional District 1
  • (Albuquerque, Bernalillo, North Valley, Paradise Hills, and South Valley)

    (District's 2008 Partisan Voting Index: D+2)

    The 2010 Candidates for Congressional District 1 include:

    US Representative Martin Heinrich (D)

    Ex-State Party Vice Chair, Ex-Albuquerque Hispano Chamber of Commerce President Jon Barela (R)

    Religious Right Activist Jerry Scott (C)

    Attorney, Author Alan Woodruff (L)

  • Harry Teague (D) - US Representative for Congressional District 2
  • (Alamogordo, Artesia, Carlsbad, Deming, Hobbs, Las Cruces, Roswell, and Silver City)

    (District's 2008 Partisan Voting Index: R+6)

    The 2010 Candidates for Congressional District 2 include:

    US Representative Harry Teague (D)

    Ex-Congressman, Ex-State Rep., Businessman, USAF Veteran, '00/'08 US Senate Candidate Steve Pearce (R)

  • Ben Ray Lujan (D) - US Representative for Congressional District 3
  • (Clovis, Farmington, Gallup, Las Vegas, Los Alamos, Portales, Rio Rancho, and Santa Fe)

    (District's 2008 Partisan Voting Index: D+6)

    The 2010 Candidates for Congressional District 3 include:

    US Representative Ben Ray Lujan (D)

    Businessman, Engineer Tom Mullins (R)

    2010 District 3 Primary Candidates who also ran included:

    Iraq War Veteran, Peace Activist Adam Kokesh (R)

    New Mexico Representatives and Senators, 110th Congress

    Governors, Senators and Representatives by State:

    Clickable Imagemap for the 50 Individual State Pages

    Alphabetical List of United States by State Name

    Paid for by the United National Committee. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Copyright © UNC.