Politics Guide: Governors, Senators, US Representatives


Tell Election Candidates / Elected Representatives to support us!


California Congressional Representatives & Senators, Governor
California Senators in US Congress
California Representatives in US Congress
California Congressional Districts Map
California Congressional Districts by Zip Code

113th Congress Districts (Post-Redistricting):

1st Congressional District

(Alturas, Anderson, Auburn, Biggs, Chico, Colfax,
Grass Valley, Gridley, Lincoln, Loomis, Oroville,
Paradise, Quincy, Red Bluff, Redding, Rocklin, Roseville,
Shasta Lake City, Susanville, Truckee, Yreka)

2nd Congressional District

(Arcata, Belvedere, Corte Madera, Crescent City, Eureka,
Fort Bragg, Fortuna, Mill Valley, Novato, Rio Dell,
San Anselmo, San Rafael, Sausalito, Ukiah, Willits)

112th Congress Districts:

1st Congressional District

  • Arcata
  • Clearlake
  • Davis
  • Eureka
  • McKinleyville
  • Napa
  • Ukiah
  • West Sacramento
  • Windsor
  • Woodland
  • 2nd Congressional District

  • Chico
  • Douglas City
  • Marysville
  • Oroville (Part)
  • Paradise
  • Red Bluff
  • Redding
  • Yreka
  • Yuba City
  • 3rd Congressional District

  • Carmichael
  • Citrus Heights
  • Elk Grove
  • Fair Oaks
  • Folsom
  • Rancho Cordova
  • 4th Congressional District

  • Auburn
  • Oroville (Part)
  • Rocklin
  • Roseville
  • South Lake Tahoe
  • Susanville
  • Truckee
  • 5th Congressional District

  • Florin
  • North Highlands
  • Rosemont
  • Sacramento

  • California 110th US House Representatives and District Maps:

  • 1st District Representative
  • 2nd District Representative
  • 3rd District Representative
  • 4th District Representative
  • 5th District Representative
  • 6th District Representative
  • 7th District Representative
  • 8th District Representative
  • 9th District Representative
  • 10th District Representative
  • 11th District Representative
  • 12th District Representative

  • Paid for by the United National Committee. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Copyright © UNC.