The Unity Party of America Tripartite Triangle Sybmol

Global Politics Guide / Elected Official Websites / Candidate Websites
US Congress by State / US Senate by State / US House by State

Politics Guide: Governors, Senators, US Representatives

Fund the Unity Party, Join the Unity Party and Join the Conversation!


2015 Nebraska Congressional Districts Map
2015 Nebraska US Representatives List
2015 Nebraska US Senators List

To Join the Unity Party of Nebraska click here!

To get Rep & Rep's Opponents, post Zip Code on our Timeline!

114th Congress Members / 115th, 116th, 117th Congress Candidates:

Nebraska's US Senators

  • Nebraska Senior US Senator Deb Fischer (R)
    Class I of 2018 SAS SCST SEPW SIA SSBE
  • Nebraska Junior US Senator Ben Sasse (R)
    Class II of 2020
    2020 Nebraska US Senate Candidates:
    1. Nebraska Junior US Senator Ben Sasse (R)
  • State of Nebraska Congressional Districts

  • Jeff Fortenberry (R) - US Rep for Congressional District 1
    2016 District 1 Election Candidates:
    1. Congressional District 1 US Rep Jeff Fortenberry (R)
  • Brad Ashford (D) - US Rep for Congressional District 2
    2016 District 2 Election Candidates List:
    1. Congressional District 2 US Rep Brad Ashford (D)
    2. Retired USAF Brig. General, College Professor Don Bacon (R)
  • Adrian Smith (R) - US Rep for Congressional District 3
    Committees: Ways & Means
    2013 Amend HR 2775 (End Shutdown / Raise Ceiling) Vote: Yes
    2013 HR 3102 NR&WO Act (Cut SNAP / Food Stamps) Vote: Yes
    2013 HR 2397 Amendment 413 (Nix NSA Surveillance) Vote: No
    2016 District 3 Election Candidates List:
    1. Congressional District 3 US Rep Adrian Smith (R)
  • Nebraska Governor, 113th Congress Representatives
    Nebraska Governor, 112th Congress Representatives
    Nebraska Governor, 111th Congress Representatives
    Nebraska 110th Congress Representatives:

    1st / 2nd / 3rd

    Governor, Senators and Representatives by State:

    American Politics Guide: US Governors, Senators, and Representatives

    Paid for by the United National Committee. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Copyright UNC.