Home » About the Party » United National Committee

United National Committee

The United National Committee Members are elected per the United Party Constitution

Current Officers (Duly elected for terms ending 1/1/19):

  1. Bill Hammons, Unity Party Chairman
  2. Galen Bercaw, Unity Party Vice Chairman (Also elected Assistant Treasurer 10/28/15)
  3. Denver Hager, Unity Party Secretary
  4. Reid Strouss-Tallman, Unity Party Treasurer (Also elected Chief Technology Officer 4/9/16)
  5. Christopher Otwell, Assistant Chief Technology Officer (Elected 4/9/16)

Current other Members (State Representatives) on United National Committee:


Latest News
September 5, 2016 - Joey Bunch of The Denver Post
August 12, 2016 - Unity Party of America