The Unity Party of Georgia

Are you a proud Georgian who's interested in becoming an active supporter of both the Unity Party of Georgia and the Unity Party of America? Then Sign up with the Party, Donate 10 Bucks, and Join our 1,000-Member Facebook Group today! You'll be glad you did!

Click here to register your voter affiliation with the Unity Party in the State of Georgia!

Then tell Georgia Senators and Representatives in Congress to support our platform!

Georgia US Congressional Districts:
1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th / 5th / 6th / 7th / 8th / 9th / 10th / 11th / 12th / 13th / 14th

State of Georgia Congressional Districts

state party contacts


Blake McGee, Georgia State Chairman
(Sr. Georgia Rep. on UNC)

Jeremy Hill, Cherokee County Chairman

Cameron Miller, Clayton County Chairman

Mark Lo Casto, Cobb County Chairman
(Jr. Georgia Rep. on UNC)

Louis Kiphen, Fulton County Chairman

Roy Graphenreed, Muscogee County Chairman

Evan Calhoun, Richmond County Chairman