The Unity Party of Texas

Are you a proud Texan who's interested in becoming an active supporter of both the Unity Party of Texas and the Unity Party of America? Then Sign up with the Party, Donate 5 Bucks, and Join our 800-Member Facebook Group today! You'll be glad you did!

Click here to register your voter affiliation with the Unity Party in the State of Texas!

Then tell Texas Senators and Representatives in Congress to support the Unity Party platform!

state party contacts

State of Texas Flag

Hunter Crow
Texas State Party Chair
Texas Sr. UNC Rep.

Shirley Billingsley
Texas State Party Vice Chair

Dave Smith
Texas State Party Secretary

Dustin Armour
Texas State Party Treasurer

Brad Benson, Bexar County Chairman

Denny McWilliams, Collin County Chairman

Chris Day, Denton County Chairman

Steven Cottingham, El Paso County Chairman

Bart LeMay, Harris County Chairman

Robert Beatty, Stephens County Chairman
Texas Jr. UNC Rep.
Ph: 254-246-1134

William Shannonhouse, Tarrant County Chairman